Speed Buster Chiptuing - made in Germany
„Chiptuning made in Germany“ Up to 30 % more power Up to 30 % more torque
Up to 30% increased performance Up to 30% better performance 2 years engine warranty included 2 years engine warranty Up to 15% decreased consumption Up to 15% less consumption

Why should you trust chip tuning by Speed-Buster?

With the optimisation of SPEED-BUSTER you will achieve the best results that your vehicle can deliver. The electronics are individually tuned for your type of vehicle and thus create an optimisation of the engine parameters, which procures a clear performance increase. Merely by optimising the settings of the vehicle’s parameters it becomes possible for you to increase the current performance of your engine by thirty percent and to obtain thirty percent more torque. The implementation couldn’t be easier: Every optimisation software is developed specifically for your type of vehicle! Every individually developed cable harness is connected to different sensors on the engine. The connection of the cable harness for any specific vehicle is, of course, carried out with genuine coupling devices in the quality of the original equipment manufacturer.




30% increased performance possible

With the optimisation of SPEED-BUSTER® you will achieve the best results that your vehicle can deliver. Individually tailored to your type of vehicle, the electronics ensure an optimisation of the engine parameters, so that a substantial increase of performance is obtained.

Learn more

Up to 15% decreased consumption

The increase of engine performance with SPEED-BUSTER® is coupled with a decrease of the fuel consumption. An additional factor, that underpins the advantages of chip tuning.

Learn more

Engine warranty included

As we develop every engine parametrisation for our chip tuning ourselves with elaborate testing, we can guarantee our high quality. For this reason, every client receives a free engine warranty for their vehicle upon purchasing a performance enhancement.

Learn more

Throttle pedal tuning with PedalAPP

The original SPEED-BUSTER Pedalbox optimises the serial signal of your electronic throttle pedal, which leads the engine control unit to a different control function. With the free PedalApp you configurate the Pedalbox as you wish.

Speed-Buster Gaspedal Tuning


Throttle pedal Protect-mode

Protect your property from unwanted use. In the Protect-mode it is impossible to drive your vehicle.

  • Enhanced response behaviour
  • Easy assembly
  • TUEV registration exemption
  • Mobile app control
  • Any desired number of speed levels


Configure now

Learn more

Now available for free on the App Store and Google Play!

  •   30 days money back guarantee
  •   TUEV & VDAT certified
  •   Made in Germany
  •   Up to 2 years engine warranty

Why you should trust in Speed-Buster:

Experience,Expertise,Passion

For more than 20 years, Speed-Buster has been fulfilling highest quality expectations with its chip tuning.

Many businesses leave Germany and relocate development, production and jobs to low-wage countries. We at SPEED-BUSTER® are convinced that a different approach is possible: As one of Germany’s biggest tuning-box manufacturers we develop and produce exclusively in Germany, for more than 20 years. With enormous success: We export high volumes of our tuning electronics from Germany to destinations all over the globe.

Our international clientele appreciates that the label „made in Germany“ is a strong guarantor of well-developed and sophisticated products. Amongst others, we serve clients from the United Kingdom, France, Italy, Spain, the Netherlands, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Thailand, China, Brazil, the USA and Australia. To further expand our innovation and quality lead in the future, SPEED-BUSTER® keeps investing in our site in Sinzig/Rhine. Our headquarters, with more than 1.000 m2 of office space and 1.500m2 of warehouse space, is equipped with highest technology production facilities.

Should you have any queries concerning our products, please do not hesitate to call us

+49(0)2642 999 111

At local rate – charges for mobile telephony may vary

Configure my Chipbox

Dispatch within 24 hours Dispatch within 24 hours – free of charge
Right of return for 30 days Right of return for 30 days
Speed-Buster Service

Speed Buster Chiptuing - made in Germany
„Leistung made in Germany“ Wir halten, was Andere nur versprechen. Das beweist unser Testsieg
Bis zu 30% mehr Leistung Bis zu 30% mehr Leistung Inklusive 2 Jahren Motorgarantie inklusive 2 Jahre Motorgarantie Bis zu 15% weniger Verbrauch Bis zu 15% weniger Verbrauch

Warum sollten Sie Chiptuning von Speed-Buster vertrauen?

Mit der Optimierung von SPEED-BUSTER holen Sie das Beste aus Ihrem Fahrzeug heraus. Individuell auf den Typ Ihres PKW abgestimmt, sorgt die Elektronik für eine Optimierung der Motor-Parameter, sodass eine deutliche Steigerung der Leistung bewirkt wird. Alleine durch eine optimierte Einstellung der Fahrzeugparameter ist es Ihnen möglich, die aktuelle Motorleistung um ganze dreißig Prozent zu steigern und dreißig Prozent mehr Drehmoment zu erhalten. Die Umsetzung ist dabei denkbar einfach: Jede Optimierungssoftware entwickeln wir speziell für Ihren Fahrzeugtyp! Jeder individuell entwickelte Kabelbaum wird dabei an verschiedene Motor-Sensoren angeschlossen. Der Anschluss des fahrzeugspezifischen Kabelbaums erfolgt natürlich mit Original-Steckverbindungen in Erstausrüsterqualität.




30% mehr Leistung möglich

Mit der Optimierung von SPEED-BUSTER® holen Sie das Beste aus Ihrem Fahrzeug heraus. Individuell auf den Typ Ihres PKW abgestimmt, sorgt die Elektronik für eine Optimierung der Motor-Parameter, sodass eine deutliche Steigerung der Leistung bewirkt wird.

mehr erfahren

Bis zu 15% weniger Verbrauch

Die Steigerung der Motorleistung ist bei SPEED-BUSTER® gleichzeitig mit einer Senkung des Kraftstoffverbrauchs verbunden. Ein zusätzlicher Faktor, der die Vorzüge des Chiptunings weiter untermauert.

mehr erfahren

Inklusive Motorgarantie

Da wir von Speed-Buster jede Motorparametrie für unser Chiptuning in aufwendigen Tests selber entwickeln, können wir unsere hohe Qualität auch garantieren. Aus diesem Grund erhält jeder Kunde beim Kauf einer Leistungssteigerung eine kostenlose Motorgarantie für sein Fahrzeug.

mehr erfahren

Gaspedal Tuning mit PedalApp

Die original SPEED-BUSTER Pedalbox optimiert das Seriensignal des elektronischen Gaspedals, wodurch das Motorsteuergerät zu einer anderen Regelfunktion veranlasst wird. Mit der kostenlosen PedalApp konfigurieren Sie die Pedalbox nach freien Wünschen.

Speed-Buster Gaspedal Tuning


Gaspedal Protect Modus

Schützen Sie Ihr Eigentum vor ungewollter Nutzung. Im Protect-Modus ist ein Fahren Ihres Wagens unmöglich. Die Gas

  • Verbessertes Ansprechverhalten
  • Einfache Montage
  • TÜV-Eintragungsfrei
  • Mobile App-Steuerung
  • Beliebig viele Fahrstufen


Jetzt konfigurieren

Mehr erfahren

Jetzt kostenlos erhältlich im App-Store und bei Google Play!

  •   30 Tage Geld zurück
  •   TÜV & VDAT Zertifiziert
  •   Made in Germany
  •   Bis zu 2 Jahre Motorgarantie

Warum sollten Sie Speed-Buster vertrauen:

Erfahrung,Kompetenz,Leidenschaft

Speed-Buster steht seit über 20 Jahren für höchste Qualitätsansprüche beim Chiptuning.

Viele Unternehmen verlassen den Standort Deutschland und verlagern Entwicklung, Produktion und Arbeitsplätze in Billiglohnländer. Wir von SPEED-BUSTER® sind davon überzeugt, dass es auch anders geht: Als einer von Deutschlands größten Tuning-Box Hersteller entwickeln und produzieren wir seit über 20 Jahren ausschließlich in Deutschland. Mit großem Erfolg: Unsere Tuning-Elektroniken werden in großen Stückzahlen von Deutschland in die ganze Welt exportiert.

Unsere internationale Kundschaft, u.a. aus Großbritannien, Frankreich, Italien, Spanien, Niederlande, Schweden, Norwegen, Finnland, Thailand, China, Brasilien, USA und Australien, weiß dabei das Label „Made in Germany” als Garant für ausgereifte Produkte zu schätzen.Um unseren Innovations- und Qualitätsvorsprung auch zukünftig ausbauen zu können, investiert SPEED-BUSTER® weiter am Standort Sinzig/Rhein. Unsere Zentrale, die über mehr als 1000 m2 Büro- und 1.500 m2 Lagerfläche verfügt, ist ausgestattet mit modernsten Produktions-Anlagen.

Sollten Sie Fragen rund um unsere Produkte haben, zögern Sie nicht, uns anzurufen

+49(0)2642 999 111

Zum Ortstarif - Mobilfunk evtl. abweichend

Meine Chipbox konfigurieren

Versand innerhalb 24 Stunden Kostenloser Versand innerhalb 24 Stunden
30 Tage Rückgaberecht 30 Tage Rückgaberecht
Speed-Buster Service