Speed Buster Chiptuing - made in Germany

High-end chip tuning directly from the manufacturer “made in Germany”.

Your vehicle can do more than you think!

Your engine can deliver more

Tap into the full potential of your vehicle

Speed-Buster: Your engine can do more

Most manufacturers nowadays sell one single engine in differing performance levels. This means, that only the software that is installed on the control units is responsible for the actual performance delivery. This is where the tuning box by Speed-Buster comes in and puts the extra performance of the more powerful model at your disposal… and all of this at only a fraction of the price that the car distributor would demand.

Even in highly motorised vehicles the engine allows for significant performance reserves, in order to cater to the global markets with differences in air pressure, exhaust emission limits and fuels. Whereas the majority of the tuning boxes on the market still operate with a 1-2-channel system, we develop the future. For selected vehicles we already offer 5-channel systems, that are developmentally years ahead of the usual standard performance enhancements.

When less is more

A decision that will pay off

Speed-Buster chip tuning – less costs, more horse-power
Leistungdiagramm - Beispiel Golf VII GTI TFSi

High-End Qualität

With the optimisation of various sensor data, a performance enhancement of up to 30% can be reached. Thanks to increased engine torque, fuel savings of up to 15% are possible. Original manufacturer plugs and waterproof molded housing ensure easy assembly and long-lasting reliability. Multi-channel boxes mean that thanks to modern microprocessors the data of up to eight sensors are processed in real time, newly calculated and forwarded to the engine control unit. Thanks to this recalculation based on vehicle specific identification data, several engine parameters are optimised simultaneously. (no rail-pressure increase) All SPEED-BUSTER® chip tuning boxes are parametrised with specifically developed characteristic diagrams, which are tailored exactly to the vehicle type. Our tuning developers identify the ideal settings for each vehicle in elaborate testing facility calibrations and test rides. The pure plug connection without any soldering allows for a residue-free removal. The SPEED-BUSTER® chip tuning kit can be used again after it has been removed. During the assembly, no intervention in the original sealed motor control unit is necessary, so that the factory-set manufacturer parameters are kept intact. Once the tuning kit is removed, the vehicle is in its complete original serial state again.

Speed-Buster BoxPlus

The high-end model by SpeedBuster. With the smartphone app, the performance characteristics of your vehicle can be individually tailored to your needs.

Speed-Buster Chiptuning Box Plus
30% 
Up to 30% increased performance**
  •   2-year engine warranty included
  •   Up to 15% fuel savings
  •   2 years product warranty

High-tech from Germany

Speed-Buster is the leader in technology

  • More than 250.00 modules
  • 3.000 cars in the programme
  • Global distribution network
  • 1.000.000 test kilometres
  • Over 20 years of experience
  • Adrenaline included

Our engineers are specialised in the development of performance electronics since over 20 years. With this know-how, that has been built up over decades, we are able not only to comply with the standards of the automobile industry, but to outperform them. With more than 1.000.000 test kilometres successfully completed, our electronics meet the highest of quality expectations. For this reason, we are able to give all of our clients a free of charge engine warranty on top of their chip tuning.

Speed-Buster engine warranty
Speed-Buster engine warranty

Speed-Buster engine warranty

The speed-Buster® chip tuning Box additionally contains several protection mechanisms to ensure the decrease of engine wear and tear**

  • 2 years engine warranty included
  • Up to 5.000€ in the event of damage
  • No deduction of personal contribution
  • All important engine components covered
  • Also applies when manufacturer warranty is expired

Configure now

Should you have any queries concerning our products, please do not hesitate to call us

+49(0)2642 999 111

At local rate – charges for mobile telephony may vary

Configure my Chipbox

Dispatch within 24 hours Dispatch within 24 hours – free of charge
Right of return for 30 days Right of return for 30 days
Speed-Buster Service

Speed Buster Chiptuing - made in Germany

High End Chiptuning direkt vom Hersteller „Made in Germany“

Ihr Fahrzeug kann mehr als Sie denken!

Ihr Motor kann mehr Leisten

Nutzen Sie das volle Potential Ihres Fahrzeuges

Speed-Buster: Ihr Motor kann mehr

Die meisten Hersteller gehen mittlerweile dazu über, ein und den selben Motor mit verschieden Leistungsstufen zu verkaufen. Das bedeutet, dass nur die auf dem Steuergerät befindliche Software für die tatsächliche Leistungsentfaltung verantwortlich ist. An diesem Punkt setzt die Tuningbox von Speed-Buster an und stellt Ihnen die Mehrleistung des stärkeren Models zur Verfügung.... und das zu einem Bruchteil des beim Händler anfallenden Preises.

Auch bei hochmotorisierten Fahrzeugen beinhaltet der Motor noch signifikante Leistungsreserven, um den weltweiten Absatzmärkten mit unterschiedlichen Luftdrücken, Grenzwerten für Abgase und Spritunterschieden gerecht zu werden. Wo ein Großteil der am Markt vertretenden Tuningboxen noch mit 1-2 Kanal-Systemen arbeiten wird hier bereits an der Zukunft entwickelt. Für ausgewählte Fahrzeuge sind hier bereits 5 Kanal-Systeme verfügbar, die den üblichen Leistungssteigerungen entwicklungstechnisch um Jahre voraus sind.

Wenn weniger mehr ist

Eine Entscheidung, die sich für Sie lohnt

Speed Buster Chiptuing - weniger kosten, mehr ps
Leistungdiagramm - Beispiel Golf VII GTI TFSi

High-End Qualität

Durch die Optimierung diverser Sensordaten ist eine Steigerung der Leistung um bis zu 30% möglich. Dank des erhöhten Drehmoments ist eine Spritersparnis von bis zu 15% möglich. Original Hersteller-Stecker und ein wasserdicht vergossenes Gehäuse sorgen für leichte Montage und langfristige Zuverlässigkeit.Multi-Kanal Boxen, d.h. Dank der modernen Mikroprozessoren werden die Daten von bis zu acht Sensoren in Echtzeit verarbeitet, neu berechnet und an das Motorsteuergerät weitergeleitet. Durch diese Neuberechnung anhand der fahrzeugspezifischen Kenndaten, werden simultan mehrere Motor-Parameter optimiert. (keine reine Raildruckerhöhung) Alle SPEED-BUSTER® Chiptuning-Boxen werden mit speziell entwickelten Kennfeldern parametriert, die genau auf den jeweiligen Fahrzeugtyp abgestimmt sind. Unsere Tuning- Entwickler ermitteln in aufwändigen Prüfstands-Messungen und Testfahrten die für jedes Fahrzeug idealen Einstellungen. Die reine Steckverbindung ohne Löten ermöglicht rückstandslosen Ausbau. Das SPEED-BUSTER® Chiptuning-Kit ist danach wiederverwendbar. Beim Einbau ist kein Eingriff ins original versiegelte Motor-Steuergerät notwendig, die werksseitig eingestellten Hersteller-Parameter bleiben erhalten. Nach Ausbau des Tuning-Kits ist das Fahrzeug wieder vollständig im Serienzustand.

Speed-Buster BoxPlus

Das High-End Modell von SpeedBuster. Mit der Smartphone App lässt sich die Leistungscharakteristik Ihres Fahrzeugs individuell an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen.

Speed-Buster Chiptuning Box Plus
30% 
Bis zu 30% mehr Leistung **
  •   Inklusive 2 Jahr Motorgarantie
  •   Bis zu 15 Prozent Spritersparnis
  •   2 Jahre Produktgarantie

High Tech aus Deutschland

Speed-Buster ist Technologieführer

  • über 250.000 Module
  • 3.000 Autos im Programm
  • Weltweites Händlernetzwerk
  • 1.000.000 Testkilometer
  • über 20 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Adrenalin inklusive

Unsere Ingenieure sind seit über 20 Jahren auf die Entwicklung von Leistungselektroniken spezialisiert. Durch das über Jahrzehnte aufgebaute Know-How sind wir in der Lage die Standards der Automobilbranche nicht nur einzuhalten sondern sogar zu übertreffen. Mit mehr als 1.000.000 absolvierten Testkilometer sind unsere Elektroniken den höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen gewachsen. Aus diesem Grund können wir allen Kunden eine kostenlose Motorgarantie zu Ihrem Chiptuning mit anbieten.

Speed-Buster Motorgarantie

Speed-Buster Chiptuning Motorgarantie

Die Speed-Buster® Chiptuning Box verfügt zusätzlich noch über eigene Schutzmechanismen zur Verringerung des Verschleisses am Motor **

  • 2 Jahre Motorgarantie inklusive
  • Bis zu 5.000€ im Schadenfall
  • Kein Abzug einer Selbstbeteiligung
  • Alle wichtigen Motorkomponenten abgedeckt
  • Greift auch, wenn die Herstellergarantie erloschen ist

Jetzt konfigurieren

Sollten Sie Fragen rund um unsere Produkte haben, zögern Sie nicht, uns anzurufen

+49(0)2642 999 111

Zum Ortstarif - Mobilfunk evtl. abweichend

Meine Chipbox konfigurieren

Versand innerhalb 24 Stunden Kostenloser Versand innerhalb 24 Stunden
30 Tage Rückgaberecht 30 Tage Rückgaberecht
Speed-Buster Service